top of page
Search

The Arts in the Garden (Hatcher Garden)


https://www.hatchergarden.org/
Visit Hatcher Garden!

The Art in the Gardens (Hatcher Garden) was a great experience for me. I was able to meet many new people and learn about their art. I was also able to see the different styles of art that were on display. It was a great opportunity to networl with other artists and learn more about the art world. Additionally, I sold a few pieces of my work that allowed me to expand my brand throughout the upstate of South Carolina.


The atmosphere was very relaxed and inviting. Everyone was friendly and willing to talk about their art. I was able to get some great advice from the other artists and learn more about the art industry.

Overall, the Art in the Gardens (Spartanburg, SC) was a great experience for me. I was able to meet new people, learn more about the art world, and network with other artists. I am thankful for the opportunity to be a part of this event and look forward to attending more in the future.


Thank you for the opportunity to share my experience at the Art in the Gardens. Definitely worth coming back again sometime soon!

Comments


bottom of page